Weeks 6-8

Time for a quick recap of the past couple weeks.

I’ve been sticking to certain meals that I know I enjoy, like eggs and turkey bacon for breakfast…

20131026_104123

And chicken and kale for dinner…

20131029_190418

But, I’ve also come up with some new ideas, like taco meat with veggies:

20131025_205503

Also, I’ve been looking into gluten free cooking, which is how I came across this AMAZING pumpkin bread recipe from Against All Grain. Scroll all the way down to version 2 of the recipe.

20131025_202007

I am obsessed with this bread. Seriously. You have to try it.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

